Reviews

"The lovely Kelly , yet again, sorted me out! X"

Karen, 14 Oct 2016


"My first visit to this salon and it certainly won't be my last! It has a great wee atmosphere and really lovely and friendly staff.Ashley done a fab job of my hair she's a star!"

LeeAnne, 11 Oct 2016


"Great salon the girls are fab & friendly & do a great job I would defo recommend. The salon is also in a great location. If it's your first visit or 10th your are treated the same & they are all professional at what they do and give good advice on how to care for your hair until next visit."

Stephaine, 9 Oct 2016


"Another cut and colour that I am very happy with. I love getting my hair done at Ashley Bitters. Such a friendly atmosphere too."

Lorraine, 7 Oct 2016


"I've not had my hair professionally coloured for years and booked in to have balayage and my hair cut, I'm delighted with the results,Kelly advised me on which hair colours would suit me and took on board the style I wanted. Fantastic salon with a really friendly team of staff and lovely relaxing environment. Would highly recommend"

Linsey, 7 Oct 2016


"Five star service."

Carol, 22 Sep 2016


"Professional salon. Friendly staff. Five stars."

Shelly, 20 Sep 2016


"Lovely experience. Girls have great chat and salon was spotless!"

Jane, 10 Sep 2016


"Great service as usual ! also friendly chat. Thank you :):):)"
Monica, 9 Sep 2016


"Five star, amazing service. Thank you."
Marie, 6 Sep 2016


"As usual Ashley fitted me in last minute. Love everything about this salon. Everyone is so friendly. Treatments and prices are great and salon is so clean."
Kirsteen, 4 Sep 2016


"Top service for a top salon!"
Janet, 2 Sep 2016


"I have just had a cut and blow dry by Ashley who did a brilliant job as she listens to what you want and that really matters. The shop is lovely and inviting and all staff are very helpful. A lovely experience thanks Ashley."
Jeanette, 2 Sep 2016


"An amazing service as always. Loved my hair and you did an amazing job with my 2 year old daughter (who is delighted with her new 'do!) couldn't recommend this salon more, thank you!"
Ruth, 2 Sep 2016


"Once again I am very happy with my cut and colour. Ashley really wants you to be pleased with your hair and advised me this time that I didn't need my highlights done in her opinion, just a tint at my roots; this cut down the price I paid so I know that she's not just in it for the money! She spent a long time cutting my hair - I was asking fir a very short and funky cut, Ashley made sure she knew what i wanted and then did what I asked for. I am very pleased with the result. Also, the salon has a lovely atmosphere. Everyone I met in there - clients and staff - have been friendly. They are great with children too. I have recommended this salon to quite a few people."
Lorraine 1 Sep 2016


"Love my new colour and cut. Thanks Kelly. Many thanks x"
Karen, 26 Aug 2016


"Fabulous staff, fabulous salon. I'm so glad I discovered the salon, it's a pleasure to go to. Very friendly and relaxing"
Lorraine, 25 Aug 2016


"Another fab cut and colour by Ashley. Thanks"
Kerry, 23 Aug 2016


"Left feeling fab. Thanks!"
Elaine, 21 Aug 2016


"Ashley and her team an amazing service and a great value for money. The customer service is second to none and their quality of finish is extremely high! They are a west end salon without the west end prices!"
Scott G-C, 19 Aug 2016 


"Love visiting this salon very welcoming and friendly everytime!"
Alison, 16 Aug 2016


"Top notch service from Ashley as always. She always goes over and above to make sure you leave the salon looking & feeling great."
Tracey, 13 Aug 2016


"I have been coming here since it opened and have been extremely happy with both the results and overall experience each time. A warm, welcoming and highly professional salon which is worth every penny and I will happily continue to come to."
Gillian, 6 Aug 2016


"I had a very pleasant visit to the salon - Ashley makes you feel at ease and it obvious how experienced she is in her field. The salon is spotless and is ideally located for parking and public transport."
Carmel, 1 Aug 2016


"Very happy with my latest hair cut from Kelly. I have visited the salon many times and have never been disappointed, I thoroughly recommend that you visit Ashley Bitters, believe me you'll love it. Great services and fantastic prices."
Rachel, 29 Jul 2016


 "As always great colour and cut.....fab salon with great staff :) 5 stars ++++++"
Wilma, 27 Jul 2016


"Fabulous salon. Clean, bright and fresh. The girls are lovely and very friendly. Glad I "took the chance" several visits ago, i won't be going anywhere else"
Lorraine, 7 July 2016


 

Ladies Styling
Homepage Advert 1
Gents Cutting
Homepage Advert 2
Bridal Hair
Homepage Advert 3
Children's Hair
Homepage 4